Endorsements for the Dale Huls Campaign

Statewide Political Endorsements

Ken Paxton - Texas Attorney General

Grassroots America - We The People

Michael Berry - National Conservative Talk Show Host

Wayne Christian - Railroad Commissioner of Texas

Allen West - Fmr Chairman, Republican Party of Texas Fmr US Congressman

Kyle Biederman - Fmr State Representative HD 73 (current Candidate)

Mayes Middleton, TX Senator Senate District 11 (SD-11), President of Middleton Oil Company

Rex Law - Camp County Republican Party Chair

Cathie Adams, Fmr. Republican Party of Texas (RPT) Chairman, 1st Vice-President, and editor of the Eagle Forum

Alma Perez Jackson. Fmr. Republican Party of Texas (RPT) Vice-Chairman

Mike Olcott - Candidate for State Representative District 60

Scott Bowen - SD6 SREC Committeeman CCISD School Board Member

Local Political Endorsements

Morris County Republican Party Executive Committee

Dr Thomas J Alston Bowie County Precinct Chair 6A

Beverly Phares - Fmr Redwater Mayor

Joe Harrison - Founder Cass County Patriots

Wm. (Bill) Collins / Lamar County Republican Pct. 1H Chair

Jude Schexnyder, Precinct 17 Chair, Cass Co. Republican Party

Deb Ramsey, Morris County Precinct 3 Chair

Wyche Holt - Lamar County Pct. 3F Chair

Cebron (Jim) O'Bier, Jr - Precinct 27 Chair for Red River County

Celia Peterson - Incoming Bowie County Pct 17 Chair

Frank Wright Jr., Lamar County Republican Party Precinct 3I Chair

Lamar County Conservatives

Dr. Charles Blankenship - Fmr SD1 SREC Committeeman

Vicki Thompson, Lamar County Precinct B1 Chair

Donna Hodges Hutson, Incoming Bowie County Precinct 29 Chair

George Lavender, Fmr. Texas House District 1 (HD-1) Representative

Leanna Walker - Morris County Precinct Chair Pct. 4

John (JP) Welsh - Bowie County Republican Precinct 1A

Statewide Grassroots Leaders

Pastor Rafael Cruz - Evangelical Preacher

Texas Eagle Forum (TEF)

Pastor Rob Purdy - First Baptist Church of Seabrook

Texans United for Reform and Freedom (TURF)

Texans For Vaccine Choice (TFVC)

JoAnn Fleming - Executive Director, Grassroots America - We The People

Texans For Fiscal Responsibility (TFR)

Texans for Toll-free Highways

The Remembrance Project (TRP)

Texas Home School Coalition (THSC)

Maria Espinoza Lyng - Co-founder of The Remembrance Project, Trump Surrogate

True Texas Project (TTP)

Angela Smith, President, Fredericksburg Tea Party

Wade Miller - Executive Director, Citizens for Renewing America

Christina Drewry - Grassroots America Watchdog Committee

Sue Evenwell - Fmr Titus County Republican Party Chair, Fmr SD1 SREC Committeewoman

Jill Glover - SREC SD12 Committeewoman

Robert Kecseg, President, Lake Country Republican Club, Fmr. SD1 SREC Committeeman, Wood County Pct Chair

Matt Long - Host, The Matt Long Show Fmr President of the Fredericksburg Tea Party

Tanya Robertson - Fmr SD11 SREC Committeewoman

Angela Meador Smith - President, Fredericksburg Tea Party

Ray Myers - Texas Conservative Activist

Gaylyn Devine - SD11 SREC Committeewoman

Cary Cheshire - Conservative Activist

Business Leaders

Bill Priefert - Priefert Manufacturing

R.W. and Billie Jaynes - Jaynes Farm and Feed, LLC

Marty Walker - Owner, United County Real Estate

Rocky Christenberry - Priefert, Vice President of Manufacturing

Bob Worthen - Granary Street Health Food Store

Don Hooper - Energy Executive, Soar Energy

Clyde Bryan - President, The Executive Council

I Want to Endorse Dale Huls for HD 1